IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals to compete on par

new Delhi.

 Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals, who have been consistently performing well in the current season of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020), will face off at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Sunday (11 October).  In this match, everyone will also have an eye on the mutual encounters of many masters of both teams.

 Both teams are not dependent on one or two players.  All the players are performing brilliantly and are contributing in the team's victory.  Delhi Capitals topped IPL point table with 5 wins in 6 matches.  At the same time, Mumbai Indians is second with 4 wins in 6 matches.
Both have strong players.
 Both Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals have strong top and middle order batting teams.  So far its view has been seen in many matches.  Along with this, both have a sharp bowling attack. If a team has a heavy upper hand in any case, it will be Mumbai Indians in terms of experience of fast bowlers.  Jaspreet Bumrah and Trent Boult have years of experience and can prove to be decisive.

 Prithvi Shaw and Rishabh Pant will be tested.
 This means that Shikhar Dhawan will have to give Delhi a good start.  Despite a good start in many matches, he has not been able to play big innings.  They will be expected in this big competition.
 This will also be the first test of Prithvi Shaw and Rishabh Pant, who will have to face Bumrah and Bolt.

 Mumbai has many all-rounders.
 The good thing for Delhi was the return of form to Shimron Hetmyer, who performed brilliantly against Rajasthan Royals.  Captain Shreyas Iyer himself is in tremendous form and it has to be seen how he captains Rohit Sharma and Co.…Rohit Sharma (Captain), Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Suchit Roy, Chris Lynn, Dhawal Kulkarni, Digvijay Deshmukh, Hardik Pandya, Ishaan Kishan, James Pattinson, Jaspreet Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McLennaghan, Mohs Khan  , Nathan Culter Nile, Prince Balwant Rai, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwari, Sherfen Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult.
Shreyas Iyer (captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmyer, Kagiso Rabada, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Rishabh Pant, Ishant Sharma, Akshar Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Chemo Paul, Daniel Symes, Mohit Sharma, Enrique Narje  , Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Tusshar Deshpande, Harshal Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav.

Post a Comment