IPL 2020, CSK vs KKR: Chennai Super Kings-Kolkata Knight Riders teams can get off with this playing XI

Despite the presence of big stars at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi in the Indian Premier League (IPL) on Wednesday, the Kolkata Knight Riders will not be able to perform as expected yet the Chennai Super Kings have achieved the rhythm  .  The match will also be no less than a litmus test for captain Dinesh Karthik, who has yet to play this season on both the captaincy and batting fronts.  KKR bought England World Cup winning captain Eoin Morgan but retained Karthik as the captain.  Karthik has been able to score 37 runs in four matches so far and some of his decisions also proved to be wrong due to which he remains the target of critics.

 Chennai, on the other hand, have returned to rhythm after three consecutive defeats.  Mahendra Singh Dhoni's team will now be desperate to make it to the top four.  Dhoni continued to rely on Shane Watson, who scored an unbeaten 83 off 53 balls in the last match.  Chennai won by ten wickets with a record 181-run partnership between Watson and Faf du Plessis against Kings XI Punjab.  This has kept the team's confidence high.  Let's see how the playing eleven of both teams in this match of IPL can be-
Possible playing XI of Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Sam Karan, Ambati Rayudu, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur.

 Possible playing XI of Kolkata Knight Riders- Shubman Gill, Sunil Narayan, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (captain-wicketkeeper), Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Rahul Tripathi, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakraborty.

 Police shared photo of this player and made people aware of fraud

 CSK Squad 2020: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessy, Imran Tahir, Narayan Jagadishan, Karn Sharma, Kedar Jadhav, Lungi Engidi, Mitchell Santner, Monu Kumar, Murali Vijay  , Ravindra Jadeja, Rituraj Gaikwad, Shane Watson, Shardul Thakur, Sam Karan, Piyush Chawla, Josh Hazlewood, R Sai Kishore.
Kolkata Knight Riders Squad 2020: Dinesh Karthik (Captain), Eoin Morgan, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Rinku Singh, Shubman Gill, Siddhesh Lad, Ali Khan, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Famous Krishna, Sandeep Warrier  , Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakraborty, Andre Russell, Chris Green, M Siddharth, Sunil Naren, Nikhil Naik, Tom Banton.

Post a Comment