Aam Aadmi Party cut 7 MLAs tickets, Atishi Marlena and Raghav Chadha also: tickets.

new Delhi.  The Aam Aadmi Party is cutting the tickets of 7 MLAs in the Delhi Assembly elections this time.  According to information received from media reports and sources, some big leaders of the Aam Aadmi Party are also going to contest the assembly elections this time and some leaders have left the other parties and joined the AAP, so the party cut the tickets of 7 sitting MLAs to the new ones  Have given.  However, it has not yet been officially announced.

 According to media reports and sources, party leader Atishi Marlena, who contested from East Delhi Lok Sabha seat during Lok Sabha elections, is being given ticket from Kalaji Assembly seat, this time the ticket of incumbent MLA Avatar Singh is being cut.  During the Lok Sabha elections, Atishi had to face defeat.
According to sources, Shoaib Iqbal, who recently joined the party, has been given ticket from Matia Mahal seat.  Shoaik Iqbal last contested from this seat on a Congress ticket and lost.  But this time the Aam Aadmi has joined the party.  Asim Ahmed is currently the MLA of the Aam Aadmi Party from Matia Mahal seat.

 Apart from these, the party has nominated Kuldeep Kumar as the candidate from Kondli assembly seat, Ramsingh in place of MD Sharma from Badarpur seat and Rajkumar Dhillon from Jagdish Singh from Harinagar seat.  Though the Aam Aadmi Party has not yet officially announced any candidate, it is likely that some more MLAs of the party may get their tickets cut.

Post a Comment